Share via email

Some fields are missing
Bürkert - Close to you
Office /1
  • Main Office
  • Headquarters
  • Systemhaus
  • Distributor
  • Office
  • Plant
  • Logistic center
bürkert
 

Contact Bürkert NZ

Bürkert Fluid Control Systems - throughout New Zealand

Print

Bürkert New Zealand

44 Rennie Drive            PO Box 73-046
 Airport Oaks                Auckland Airport
 Auckland 2022             Auckland, 2150

Toll Free Telephone 0800 BURKERT (287 537)
 Toll Free Facsimile 0800 33 33 77

DDI Telephone +64 9 256 7737
 DDI Facsimile +64 9 256 7747

sales.nz@burkert.com
 www.burkert.co.nz

Management

Graeme Hover
 General Manager
 graeme.hover@burkert.com

Tania Gillham
 Financial Controller
 Facsimile 09 256 7748
 tania.gillham@burkert.com

Field Sales

Kevin Carter
 Segment Manager  - Hygienic Processing
 Mobile 021 765 915
 kevin.carter@burkert.com

Steve Richardson
 Area Sales Manager
 Mobile 021 222 6265
 steve.richardson@burkert.com

Gary Frame
 Manufacturers Agent (South Island)
 Mobile 021 566 637
 gary.frame@burkert.com

Inside Sales

Eddie Nua
 Technical Sales
 Toll Free 0800 BURKERT (287 537)
 edward.nua@burkert.com

Sales Support & Operations

Jamie Mackintosh
 Logistics Manager
 Toll Free 0800 BURKERT (287 537)
 jamie.mackintosh@burkert.com

David Young
 Systems Service Engineer
 Toll Free 0800 BURKERT (287 537)
 david.young@burkert.com

My Comparison List